Our Staff

Office Staff

 

Classroom Staff

 

Monica Dudley

plantikow_monica@asdk12.org

 

 


755_0001 Kindergarten

Jennifer Weinfurter

weinfurter_jennifer@asdk12.org

 

 

‌   

728_0002 k/1st Grade‌

Mary Henry

henry_mary@asdk12.org

 

 

 

703_0002 1st Grade

 Ruthann Austin

 austin_ruthann@asdk12.org

 Click here for Ms. Austins web site

 

 


‌2nd Grade

Twila Frye

Frye_Twila@asdk12.org

 

2/3 Grade

Jennifer Cowlthorp

cowlthorp_jennifer@asdk12.org

 

 

718_0002 3rd Grade

Kim Faulkner

kimberly_faulkner@asdk12.org

 

 

 

 

4th Grade

Allyson Novy

novy_allyson@asdk12.org

 

 

 

707_0002 4/5 Grade

Candace Connaker

connaker_candace@asdk12.org

Click here to visit Ms. Connaker's website+

 

 

6th Grade

Heather Runge

runge_heather@asdk12.org

 

Open Optional Staff

 

Special Education Staff

711_0001 Special Education TA

Traci Dearing

 

 

 

 

752_0002 Special Education TA

Susan Swanstrom

 

 

 

 

702_0002 Special Education TA

Dorthy Alirez

 

Specialists and Support Staff

753_0002 Art Teacher

Ian Trent

trent_ian@asdk12.org

 

 

 

724_0001 P.E. Teacher

David Hall

hall_david@asdk12.org

 

 

 

 

Music Teacher

Angela Mazur

mazur_ange@asdk12.org

 

 

 

712_0002 Title I Teacher

Jennie Denis-Mixson

mixson_jennie@asdk12.org

Click here for Ms. Mixsons website.

 

 

Bilingual Teacher

Rowena Sargento

sargento_ma-rowena@asdk12.org

 

 

 

Speech Pathologist

Andrew Pierce

piecre_andrew@asdk12.org

 

 

 

749_0003 Counselor

Jody Stahl

stahl_jody@asdk12.org

Click here to visit Mrs Stahl's website. 

 

 

737_0002 Indian Education Tutor

Sean Kennedy

kennedy_sean@asdk12.org

 

 


Orchestra Teacher

Heidi Herbert-Lovern

herbert-lovern_heidi@asdk12.org

 

 


706_0001 Cafeteria Manager

Tiffany Byars

cafe_chinook@asdk12.org

 

 

 

Noon Duty

Ms. Nancy

729_0001 Health Teacher

Mike Higbee

higbee_mike@asdk12.org

 

 

 


‌P.E. Teacher (Mon., Tue. Wed. pm & Wed.)

David Mazur

mazur_david@asdk12.org

 

 

745_0002 Library Teacher

Chip Nordhoff

nordhoff_chip@asdk12.org

web page

 

 

Ignite Teacher

Riordan Burch

burch_riordan@asdk12.org

 

 

 

738_0002 Bilingual Tutor

Rebecca Logan

logan_rebecca@asdk12.org

 

 

‌‌‌

‌Psychologist

TBA

 

 

 

 


‌Ocupational Therapist

Lyvette Carrasquello

johnson_vera@asdk12.org

 

 

 

769_0002 Interventionist

Jana Lane

lane_jana@asdk12.org

 

 

 

Band Teacher

Rick Zelinski

zelinski_richard@asdk12.org

 

 

 

‌Cafeteria Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

Noon Duty

 

 

 

Noon Duty

Ms. Nicole

 

 

 



‌Noon Duty